Back to CSP Homepage

Carnegie Supernova Program
CSP Members and Institutions
Luis Boldt luis lcoeps1.lco.cl
Carnegie/Las Campanas Observatory
Chris Burns cburns ociw.edu
Carnegie/Las Campanas Observatory
Ray Carlberg carlberg astro.utoronto.ca
University of Toronto
Carlos Contreras ccontreras lco.cl
Carnegie/Las Campanas Observatory
Alex Filippenko alex astro.berkeley.edu
University of California at Berkeley
Gaston Folatelli gfolatelli lco.cl
Carnegie/Las Campanas Observatory
Wendy Freedman wfreedman ociw.edu
Carnegie Observatories
Sergio Castellón scastellon lco.cl
Carnegie/Las Campanas Observatory
Mario Hamuy mhamuy lco.cl
Carnegie/Las Campanas Observatory
Wojtek Krzeminski wojtek lco.cl
Carnegie/Las Campanas Observatory
Weidong Li weidong urania.berkeley.edu
University of California at Berkeley
Jose Maza jose das.uchile.cl
Universidad de Chile
Nidia Morrell nmorrell lco.cl
Carnegie/Las Campanas Observatory
David Murphy dmurphy ociw.edu
Carnegie Observatories
Eric Persson epersson ociw.edu
Carnegie Observatories
Mark Phillips mmp lco.cl
Carnegie/Las Campanas Observatory
Philip Pinto ppinto as.arizona.edu
The University of Arizona
Miguel Roth mroth lco.cl
Carnegie/Las Campanas Observatory
Maximilian Stritzingermstritzinger lco.cl
Carnegie/Las Campanas Observatory
Nicholas Suntzeff nsuntzeff ctio.noao.edu
Cerro Tololo Interamerican Observatory